Argie Buensalido

Logistics Manager
argie_buensalido@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 888-7997
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM PST-8)

Rey Castro

FEDEX & Airfreight Supervisor/TSA coordinator
rey_castro@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 888-7994
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Edgar Garcia

NVOCC and FedEx Supervisor
edgar_garcia@ctsi-logistics.com
1(671) 898-6506
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

 

Joven I. Cruz

General Manager
joven_cruz@ctsi-logistics.com
1 (670) 287-3541
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Joy Cause

Sales and Marketing Manager
joy_cause@ctsi-logistics.com
1(670) 285-1691
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Cora Samson

Finance Manager
cora_samson@ctsi-logistics.com
1(670) 285-7853
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)