Joven Cruz

General Manager
joven_cruz@ctsi-logistics.com
(670) 287-3541
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Rey Castro

FEDEX & Airfreight Supervisor/TSA Coordinator
rey_castro@ctsi-logistics.com
(670) 285 3704
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Edgar Garcia

Shipping (MELL) & Oceanfreight Supervisor
edgar_garcia@ctsi-logistics.com
(670) 785-8569
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Argie Buensalido

Logistics Manager
argie_buensalido@ctsi-logistics.com
(670) 789-0218
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM PST-8)

Joy Cause

Sales and Marketing Manager, Customer Service Manager
joy_cause@ctsi-logistics.com
(670) 285-1691
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)

Cora Samson

Finance Manager
cora_samson@ctsi-logistics.com
(670) 285-7853
(8:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT+10)